小號漢農&保守黨

“ Ariana Strings是婚禮上最令人難以置信的音樂附加品。從我們第一次與Ariana互動開始,她風度翩翩,善於交流,並投入精力確保婚禮的細節是我們夢dream以求的一切。她和她的同事是我們見過的音樂能力最強的人,我們的賓客在婚禮的整個過程中對他們的表演印象深刻,他們現有的曲目豐富,他們樂於學習任何尚未出現的新歌Ariana也非常有幫助我們選擇歌曲,而且經驗豐富而且知識淵博,他們在我們的儀式和雞尾酒會上的陪伴恰恰是使我們的婚禮脫穎而出的優雅元素,Ariana和她的同事們是我們遇到的最可愛,最友好的人–我們感覺好像我們在與朋友一起工作,他們真的很高興能成為o的一部分你的婚禮。我們將永遠感激與Ariana的合作,並推薦她一千遍!”

Blonde bride and groom at the Wadsworth mansion
Randazzo-0303.jpg

中號arissa與馬特

“ Ariana和她的團隊很高興!他們的現場聲音比在線上還要好。我的丈夫和父親都喜歡古典音樂,因此我們非常期待他們的演出;他們沒有讓他們失望。我們的婚禮在上週五舉行而且我們的客人仍然對他們的表演贊不絕口。他們真的把我們儀式的優雅和美麗以及雞尾酒時間提高了一個檔次。我不能推薦他們足夠的!!”

retchen和埃里克

“作為2019年的新娘,我在評論遊戲中遲到了,但是希望我仍然能夠抓住你們中2020年和2021年的新娘說HIRE ARIANA!

我的頭銜之所以令人迷惑,是因為Ariana為您的婚禮,樂器和構圖提供了許多選擇。我為婚禮選擇的是由大提琴,小提琴和中提琴組成的弦樂三重奏,用於在教堂舉行儀式時演奏。這是我為自己的典禮做出的最好決定。音樂優美,阿麗亞娜(Ariana)和她的音樂家們熱情洋溢,很有才華。他們很專業,但在我們一生中最美好的一天也充滿愛心和支持。

我通過我的婚禮籌辦者Lisa的Creative Concepts找到了Ariana和Ariana Strings。從一開始,Ariana的網站就吸引了我。她列出了可以與各種音樂家一起演奏的數十種歌曲。如果您想播放的歌曲未列出,她也樂於接受建議。聘請了Ariana之後,我很幸運能夠與她進行FaceTime通話,在那裡我和媽媽都有幸聽取她的演奏,這些歌曲是我在為婚禮做準備時所想的。那個電話是如此神奇而美麗,她獨自一人玩耍使我和我的母親流淚了。

在我的整個婚禮過程中,Ariana井井有條且反應迅速,以確保她前後了解我的整個婚禮。她始終不遺餘力地尋找在儀式的某些時候開始演奏的線索是誰來的,這讓我感到輕鬆和自信,我的儀式音樂得到了充分的照顧。

我不能再將Ariana和Ariana Strings推薦為您婚禮上最完美的婚禮合奏。”

img-941.jpg
image2.jpeg

“ Ariana和她的團隊很高興!他們的現場聲音比在線上還要好。我的丈夫和父親都喜歡古典音樂,因此我們非常期待他們的演出;他們沒有讓他們失望。我們的婚禮在上週五舉行而且我們的客人仍然對他們的表演贊不絕口。他們真的把我們儀式的優雅和美麗以及雞尾酒時間提高了一個檔次。我不能推薦他們足夠的!!”

Kassondra & Christopher

小號漢農&保守黨

“ Ariana Strings是婚禮上最令人難以置信的音樂附加品。從我們第一次與Ariana互動開始,她風度翩翩,善於交流,並投入精力確保婚禮的細節是我們夢dream以求的一切。她和她的同事是我們見過的音樂能力最強的人,我們的賓客在婚禮的整個過程中對他們的表演印象深刻,他們現有的曲目豐富,他們樂於學習任何尚未出現的新歌Ariana也非常有幫助我們選擇歌曲,而且經驗豐富而且知識淵博,他們在我們的儀式和雞尾酒會上的陪伴恰恰是使我們的婚禮脫穎而出的優雅元素,Ariana和她的同事們是我們遇到的最可愛,最友好的人–我們感覺好像我們在與朋友一起工作,他們真的很高興能成為o的一部分你的婚禮。我們將永遠感激與Ariana的合作,並推薦她一千遍!”

image0.jpeg
小號亞拉-埃文

“當我考慮過我的婚禮時,我知道我真正想要的幾件事—其中之一是儀式的弦樂器。我很感激能找到Ariana!Ariana和她的音樂家們真是太棒了。Ariana她自己對確定多少音樂家對我們的婚禮有意義,並且她對如何選擇儀式音樂的提示也非常有幫助。我和未婚夫對我的選擇感到不知所措,哪些選擇會給人以正確的感覺,但是她小貼士確實指導了我們,並幫助我們感到自信。那天,我反駁了賓客對三人組質量的高度讚揚(幾位賓客本身就是專業人士!),阿麗亞娜(Ariana)和她的團隊確實完美地調校了一切,並幫助創造了另一個好處是,阿麗亞娜以前曾在我們的場地(衛斯理山的穀倉)演奏過,所以我當天不必擔心任何協調。非常感謝阿麗亞娜,我唯一的遺憾不是讓她在雞尾酒會期間留下來!”

Sarah + Evan favorites-51.jpg
ĴADE和馬爾科姆

“我在6月的Wadsworth大廈的婚禮上讓Ariana演奏小提琴。她驚人的才華為我的婚禮定下了基調,每個人都無法停止談論自己的威力。Ariana如此甜美,耐心且專業。在我特殊的日子裡,她幫助我挑選了最完美的歌曲,並演奏得很漂亮。我很高興選擇了她,然後我又選擇了她!”

Wadsworth Mansion wedding
Wadsworth Mansion wedding

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
Wadsworth Mansion wedding
Wadsworth Mansion wedding

press to zoom
1/4
jenniferbach-Becca-Kara-insta-10.jpg

“ Ariana和她的團隊很高興!他們的現場聲音比在線上還要好。我的丈夫和父親都喜歡古典音樂,因此我們非常期待他們的演出;他們沒有讓他們失望。我們的婚禮在上週五舉行而且我們的客人仍然對他們的表演贊不絕口。他們真的把我們儀式的優雅和美麗以及雞尾酒時間提高了一個檔次。我不能推薦他們足夠的!!”

Kara & Becca

Ĵazzmine與唐

“ Ariana Strings很棒。這是我們特殊日子的完美補充。從我聽到他們在婚禮博覽會上演奏的那一刻起(John Legend讓我熱淚盈眶),我知道我們必須擁有它們。Ariana在選擇歌曲時非常靈活,甚至讓我做出一些原本無法提供的選擇。客人們讚歎了將它們放在那兒的優雅。強烈建議將它們推薦給任何將來的新娘或新郎或任何特殊活動。”

JDFinal-170.jpg
untitled-5.jpg

“ Ariana和她的團隊很高興!他們的現場聲音比在線上還要好。我的丈夫和父親都喜歡古典音樂,因此我們非常期待他們的演出;他們沒有讓他們失望。我們的婚禮在上週五舉行而且我們的客人仍然對他們的表演贊不絕口。他們真的把我們儀式的優雅和美麗以及雞尾酒時間提高了一個檔次。我不能推薦他們足夠的!!”

Marissa & Matt

ķaitlin與弗蘭克

“ Ariana和她的三人三重奏在我們的婚禮儀式上絕對完美。她超級專業,可以回答我在整個計劃過程中遇到的任何問題。在我們的婚禮儀式上,她的音樂確實增添了當下的美感,真是一件天賦。會一次又一次地選擇她擔任任何職務,而不僅僅是一場婚禮!”

Inn at Longshore Westport Wedding Music
ķ艾利和布賴恩

“阿里亞納太神奇了!我的婚禮上,阿里亞納演奏了一個漂亮的獨奏,我走下了走廊。這對我丈夫來說是一個驚喜。我們倆都是音樂家,所以我知道這對他來說真是個催人淚下的傢伙。他告訴我我整個豪華轎車場地的旅程真是太美了,我很高興我能將愛莉安娜(Ariana)參加婚禮,她是如此專業,甚至解決了一些聲音/技術問題,我因此而離開了她。偶然地,我也很喜歡我們在諮詢期間一起度過的時間,這是我第一次有人向我解釋我的婚禮時間表,直到我見面時我才知道自己在做什麼。和阿麗亞娜(Ariana)。哦,真漂亮。總而言之……5星!”

çristine和克里夫

“ Ariana和她的團隊非常專業,而且非常有才華!他們非常易於合作,反應迅速。我強烈建議在婚禮或活動中使用它們。他們的音樂絕對優美,確實有助於樹立我們的心情。特殊的日子。起初我很緊張,沒有讚美詩的管風琴演奏者,但Ariana知道如何演奏我想要的讚美詩,真是太神奇了!”

Screen Shot 2022-01-29 at 11.42.48 PM.png
一個ndie與艾米麗

“ Ariana Strings(極大地)為我們的魔術婚禮做出了貢獻。Ariana設在康涅狄格州里奇菲爾德的花園裡,Ariana和四重奏中的其他音樂家不僅是專業人士,而且是真正的藝術家。我們度過的夜晚真是太好了在整個策劃過程中,Ariana都很專心且易於與他人合作,她和她的音樂家們進行了許多活動,以至於他們沉穩而有組織的性格使他們在工作時毫無壓力。我強烈建議他們在各個層次上。”

image4.jpeg

Cristine & Cliff

"Ariana and her team are professional, and extremely talented! They were so easy to work with, and very responsive. I would highly recommend using them for your wedding or event! Their music was absolutely beautiful, and really helped set the mood of our special day. I was nervous at first not having an organist for hymns, but Ariana knew how to play the one I wanted and it was amazing!"

Bride and Groom at Connecticut Wedding
Eolia Mansion at Harkness State Park wedding
伊麗莎白(E lizabeth)和安德魯(Andrew)

“阿里亞納(Ariana)是一位真正的職業人士,內外都是一個美麗的人。她的演奏非常出色,使我們的儀式更加特別。”

Shannon & Tory

"Ariana Strings is hands down the most incredible musical addition to one’s wedding. From the moment we first interacted with Ariana she was personable, communicative, and invested in making sure that the details of our wedding were everything that we dreamed. She and her colleagues are some of the most musically talented people we have ever met, and our guests were so impressed by their performance throughout moments of our wedding. Their existing repertoire was extensive, and they were more than willing to learn any new songs that they had not yet performed as a group. Ariana was also extremely helpful in aiding us to select songs and was clearly very experienced and knowledgeable. Their accompaniment to our ceremony and cocktail hour was exactly the elegant element that put our wedding over the top, and Ariana and her colleagues were some of the loveliest, friendliest people we had met – we felt as if we were working with our friends. They were truly a delight to have as a part of our wedding. We will be forever grateful to have worked with Ariana and recommend her a thousand times over!"

ST-0136.jpg
Randazzo-0303.jpg

Maryelizabeth & Chris

"10 reasons to why you need to book Ariana Strings now 

 

No words, but SO Many words. If you don't have time to read this, just get the take away message- Run to your phone, your emails-- and hire Ariana Strings. 


Here are 10 reasons why you must hire Ariana Strings:
1. Ariana is the nicest, most supportive, kindest, talented person
2. She has an army of kind, talented performers 
3. She is responsive, professional, and helpful-- not only about music, about the whole wedding process
4. She is compassionate and will take all your small details into consideration
5. They have an extensive playlist from Bach to Swift
6. They have many different teams of players- from guitars, to just strings, quartets, trios, duos 
7. You get the vibe, She genuinely loves what she does
8. She has an innate ability to make you feel everything is going to be perfect. 
9. It never feels like work, it feels like home 
10. Because there is no one better."

Gretchen & Eric

"I am super late to the review game as a 2019 Bride, but hoping I can still catch some of you 2020 and 2021 brides to say HIRE ARIANA!

My title is deceiving in that Ariana has many options for your wedding, instrument and composition wise. What I chose for my wedding was a String Trio consisting of a cello, violin and viola to play at my ceremony at the church. It was the best decision I made for my ceremony. The music was beautiful and Ariana and her musicians are passionate and extremely talented. They were professional, but also caring and supportive on the best day of our lives. 

I found Ariana and Ariana Strings through my wedding planner, Creative Concepts by Lisa. Ariana’s website from the get-go got me hooked. She has a list of dozens and dozens of songs she can play with her various sets of musicians. She also is open to suggestions if a song is not listed you would like played. After hiring Ariana I was fortunate enough to have a FaceTime call with her where my mom and I had the privilege of listening to her play some of the songs I was thinking for my ceremony. That call was so magical and beautiful and her playing alone made my mom and I tear up. 

Throughout my whole wedding process, Ariana was organized and responsive, making sure she knew my whole ceremony backwards and forwards. She stayed on top of finding out who her cues to start playing at certain times of the ceremony were coming from and made me feel relaxed and confident that my ceremony music was all taken care of. 

I cannot recommend Ariana and Ariana Strings more as the most perfect wedding ensemble to have at your wedding."

img-941.jpg
image2.jpeg

"We hired Ariana for a violin duet for our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour. It was supposed to be outside but Hurricane Elsa rained is out. That did not stop Ariana. The music felt even more intimate inside and just as beautiful. All the guests were raving about how nice the music was and were excited to recognize songs. Ariana is super detailed and very organized which is any bride’s dream! Her music made us feel so special on our special day. Book her now."

Kassondra & Christopher

Jade & Malcolm

"I had Ariana play the violin for my wedding ceremony at the Wadsworth Mansion in June. Her amazing talent set the tone for my wedding, and everyone could not stop talking about how awesome she was. Ariana was so sweet, patient, and professional. She helped me pick the perfect songs for my special day, and played them beautifully. I'm so happy I chose her, and I'd choose her again!"

Wadsworth Mansion wedding
Wadsworth Mansion wedding

Wadsworth Mansion wedding
Wadsworth Mansion wedding

1/4
Sarah & Evan

"When I had thought about my wedding, there were a few things I knew that I really wanted—one of them was string instruments for the ceremony. I am so grateful to have found Ariana! Ariana and her fellow musicians were just fantastic. Ariana herself was so helpful in figuring out how many musicians made sense for our wedding and her tips on how to choose the ceremony music were so helpful. My fiancé and I were pretty overwhelmed by the choices and which ones would create the right feeling, but her tips really guided us and helped us feel confident. On the day of, I recurved so many compliments from our guests on the quality of the trio (several guests were professionals themselves!) and Ariana and her team really toned everything perfectly and helped create just the ambience we were hoping for. The other bonus was that Ariana had played at our venue (Barns at Wesleyan Hills) before so I had no worries about any coordination the day of. Thank you so much, Ariana! My only regret is not having her stay during the cocktail hour!"

Sarah + Evan favorites-51.jpg
Jazzmine & Don

"Ariana Strings was amazing. A perfect addition to our special day. From the moment I heard them play at a wedding expo (John Legend which bought me to tears) I knew we HAD to have them. Ariana was flexible in my song choices and even let me make selections that were not originally offered. Guests raved about the elegance of having them there. Would highly recommend them to any future bride and groom or any special event. "

JDFinal-170.jpg
untitled-5.jpg

"Ariana and her team were a delight! They sound even better in person than they do online. Both my husband and father love classical music, so we were so looking forward to their performance; they did not disappoint. Our wedding took place last Friday and our guests are still raving about their performance. They really took the elegance and beauty of our ceremony and cocktail hour up a notch. I cannot recommend them enough!!"

Marissa & Matt

Andie & Emily

"Ariana Strings contributed (in a huge way) to our magical wedding. Set in a garden in Ridgefield, CT, Ariana and the rest of the musicians in the quartet were not only professional, but true artists. It was wonderful to have our evening enhanced by their sound. Throughout the planning experience, Ariana was attentive and easy to work with. She and her fellow musicians have done so many events that their calm and organized nature made working with them stress-free. I highly recommend them on all levels."

image4.jpeg
Kaitlin & Frank

"Ariana and her string trio were absolute perfection at our wedding ceremony. She was super professional and responsive to any questions I had throughout the planning process. Her music during our ceremony really added to the beauty of the day and was such a gift. I would choose her again and again for any function – not just a wedding!"

Inn at Longshore Westport Wedding Music
Kelly & Brian

"Ariana was amazing!! Ariana played a beautiful solo while my wedding party and I walked down the aisle. It was a surprise to my husband. We are both musicians so I knew it would be a real tear-jerker for him. He told me how beautiful it was the entire trip to the venue in our limo together. I'm so glad I had Ariana be a part of my wedding. She was so professional and even fixed a few sound/technical problems that I had left her with by accident. I also really loved the time we spent together during our consultation. It was the first time I had anyone explain to me what my timeline should be like for the wedding day. I had no idea what I was doing until I met up with Ariana. Oh so beautiful. All in all... 5 stars!"

Cristine & Cliff

"Ariana and her team are professional, and extremely talented! They were so easy to work with, and very responsive. I would highly recommend using them for your wedding or event! Their music was absolutely beautiful, and really helped set the mood of our special day. I was nervous at first not having an organist for hymns, but Ariana knew how to play the one I wanted and it was amazing!"

Bride and Groom at Connecticut Wedding
Eolia Mansion at Harkness State Park wedding
Elizabeth & Andrew

"Ariana is a true professional and a beautiful person inside and out. Her playing was gorgeous and helped make our ceremony extra special."