Heather Renee Photography
The Ramsdens
Heather Renee Photography
Luke Wayne Photography
Luke Wayne Photography
The Ramsdens
The Ramsdens
Luke Wayne Photography

Son C érémonie

Vous avez planifié votre cérémonie de mariage pour inclure ces moments spéciaux, avec des histoires et des vœux personnels, et des touches uniques. Vos amis et votre famille veulent entendre votre histoire d'amour et la meilleure façon de le faire est d'avoir un excellent système de sonorisation de cérémonie.

Notre système d'enceintes Bose garantit un son de haute qualité fidèle à la réalité, sans altérer le son de votre voix ni ajouter d'écho. De plus, il est alimenté par batterie, il est donc parfait pour les cérémonies extérieures et intérieures.

Nous incluons jusqu'à 2 microphones filaires sur les pieds de microphone. Les microphones filaires professionnels garantissent qu'il n'y a pas lieu de s'inquiéter des interruptions soudaines avec des hurlements et des retours aigus. De plus, vous, votre célébrant et votre lecteur avez la possibilité d' être mains libres!

Saviez-vous que les vidéastes ADORENT notre système audio? Notre audio est clair car il vient directement de la source sans distorsion, branchez tant de vidéastes pour notre haut - parleur et utiliser notre audio pour votre vidéo! #Le travail d'équipe est à l'origine d'un travail de rêves

Pour ajouter un son de cérémonie à votre réservation de musique, renseignez-vous en utilisant la page Contact.

Crédit photo: Heather Renee Weddings, Luke Wayne Photography & The Ramsdens

© 2019 by Ariana Strings LLC

Ceremony Sound

You've planned your wedding ceremony to include such special moments, with personal stories and vows, and unique touches. Your friends and family want to hear your love story and the best way to do so is to have a great ceremony sound system.

 

Our Bose speaker system ensures high-quality sound that is true to life, without altering the sound of your voice or adding echo. Plus, it's battery-powered, so it's perfect for outdoor and indoor ceremonies alike. 

We include up to 2 wired microphones on microphone stands. Professional, wired microphones ensure that there's no need to worry about sudden interruptions with shrieking, high-pitched feedback. Plus, you, your officiant, and your reader have the option of being hands-free! 

Did you know videographers LOVE our sound system? Our audio is clear because it comes straight from the source with no distortion, so many videographers plug in to our speaker and use our audio for your video! #TeamworkMakestheDreamWork

To add ceremony sound onto your music booking, inquire using the Contact page. 

Photo credit: Luke Wayne Photography & The Ramsdens